Gavin Mogan

I got started with Jenkins early on when I was just getting started with testing. I knew there had to be a way to run the tests automatically and report on them back to people. I started hacking my own tools before I came across Jenkins (then Hudson) and was hooked ever since. Over the years I’ve managed to install and configure Jenkins at various jobs, and even was employed making internal and external plugins and integrations. You’ll often find me on the Jenkins IRC and Gitter channels as well as the subreddit giving a hand to people who are stuck. I also try to get involved with Jenkins Infrastructure projects as much as I can. I currently maintain the plugin site, plugin site API, Jenkins Wiki exporter, and a bunch of other minor projects. I also help run Vancouver’s chapter of Nodeschool.